Upgrading Hosting Plan

Last modified: July 18, 2019
You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Upgrading Hosting Plan

Kindly note the guide below is for the service:

–     Shared Hosting

Please follow the guide below on how to upgrade your service:

1. Login to our Client Panel

2. Once logged in, on the top of the header bar, you would see, “Home, Client Home, Services, Domains, Billing”. Click on “Services” > “My services”

3. Locate the service that you wish to upgrade and on the right, you will see the button “View details” and beside there is a arrow down button, click on that and click on “Upgrade/downgrade”

4. Select the service that you wish to upgrade to and the billing cycle and click on “Choose product” to proceed to the next step to generate the invoice.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 18